Email Nexus Surf
NEWSLETTER SIGNUP

Home  |   The Surf   |   Beaches   |   Nightlife   |   Diversions & Adventures   |   Accommodations   |   Contact
About Florianopolis   |   Culture   |   Nature   |   Map   |   FAQ's   |   Buzz   |   Divas   |   About Us

Welcome to the Nexus Surf links and partners page.

Below is a list of sites that may be of interest which we'd like to introduce you to!

Floripa Vacation Homes www.floripavacationhomes.com

Upscale Florianopolis beach vacation rentals featuring all the comforts of home.

WHL Travel Florianopolis www.florianopolis-hotels.travel

Your Local Connection for Florianopolis Hotels, Tours and Activities Booking.

Curl Curl Surf www.curlcurl-surf.co.uk

Great surf. Great food. Great company. Simple.

Floripa Certo www.floripacerto.com.br

A wealth of online information for all your Floripa vacation needs.

Maxim Rio www.maximrio.com

Offering adventure sports and nightlife focused vacation packages in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

Maxim Rio www.maximrio.com

Offering adventure sports and nightlife focused vacation packages in Rio de Janeiro, Brazil.

VacationHomes.com www.vacationhomes.com

Villas, cabins, condos and homes for rent worldwide. Detailed listings include photos, rates and availability calendars.

Travel Links Directory www.travellinksdirectory.com

Directory of travel related web sites with links to airlines, hotels, vacations, destination guides, travel agents, agencies and travel information.

Travel Directory www.itravelnet.com

Comprehensive directory for travel related web sites. Destination guides, travel news and travelogues. Book cheap airfares, discount hotels and car hire.

Sun Zal www.sunzal.com

El Salvador surfing trips, lessons, board rentals, hotel reservations and surf report information.

Ticket To Ride www.ttride.co.uk

A wealth of information on global surf travel for surf enthusiasts everywhere.

SurferToday.com www.surfertoday.com

Surfing, Kiteboarding, Windsurfing ans Bodyboarding News Center.

Club of the Waves www.clubofthewaves.com

Cutting edge international surf, culture and art.

Surfing Jeffreys Bay South Africa www.jaybay.co.za

Surfing Jeffreys Bay South Africa - Laid-back guest house and surf school overlooking the surf in Jeffreys Bay.

Lahinch Surf Shop www.lahinchsurfshop.com

Lahinch Surf Shop - Ireland's finest surf shop and daily surf report.

Sailing Tours www.sailingmaldives.com

Sailing Tours - Offering luxury sailing charters and resort bookings in the beautiful Maldives.

Stoked Surf Travel www.stokedsurftravel.com

Stoked Surf Travel - Offering world-class surfing charters in the beautiful Mentawai Islands.

Surf Spots GPS www.surfspots-gps.com

Surf Spots GPS - Info on the best surf spots around the globe.

The 4-Hour Workweek www.fourhourworkweek.com

Four Hour Workweek - Lifestyle design guru (and Nexus alum!) Tim Ferriss shares priceless insights on escaping the rat race and creating a life you've always dreamed of.

Swell Magnet www.swellmagnet.com

Swell Magnet - Daily surf reports and accurate surf forecasts in the South Bay. The best place on the net to get wet!

BoardRiderLounge www.boardriderlounge.com

BoardRiderLounge - finds you the best deals on boardsports gear and active clothing. Check out our DEALS section to SAVE on top brands!

EpiGenie www.epigenie.com

EpiGenie - Highlighting the people that dedicate their lives to biotech research and development.

• Crooked Jaw www.crookedjaw.net

Crooked Jaw - Fresh gear for guys and girls who aren't afraid to live life to the fullest!

Coisas do Brasil www.coisasdobrasil.es

Coisas do Brasil - Great site relating to all things Brazilian, based out of Spain.

Floripa Images www.floripaimages.com

Floripa Images - Travel guide to Florianopolis, featuring information on attractions, lodging, restaurants, travel tips and more.

Keahana www.keahana.com

Keahana - High-performance epoxy surfboards utilizing next-generation aeronautical materials and design features. 

CoastalBC.com www.coastalbc.com

CoastalBC.com - The definitive guide for the coastal British Columbia surf, skate, snow and adventure sports community. 

Cruiser Art Gallery www.cruiserart.com

Cruiser Art Gallery - Affordable prints of classic rusty surfing cruisers in beautiful Hawaiian beach settings. 

South Korea Hotels www.asiarooms.com/south_korea/

Asiarooms.com provides complete information about online reservation of Luxury Hotels in South Korea.

Clean Ocean Foundation www.cleanocean.org

Clean Ocean Foundation - Working for a clean and healthful environment to benefit present and future generations. 

Guia Floripa www.guiafloripa.com.br

Guia Floripa - Excellent guide relating to all things Floripa including events, festivals, sports and activities (in Portuguese). 

Just Brazil www.justbrazil.org

Just Brazil - Online guide to Brazil including Brazilian vacations, packages, hotels, tours, nightlife, beach life and Carnaval.

Silverfish Surf Sunglasses www.silverfish.com

Silverfish Surf Sunglasses - Surf sunglasses, prescription water sports eyewear for surfing, windsurfing, kitesurfing, kayaking and more.

Penascal Surf Hotel www.surfpenascal.com

Penascal Surf Hotel - Surf hotel in Peru located in front of the country's best surf breaks. 

SurfTrip.com www.surftrip.com

SurfTrip.com - A comprehensive compilation of surf travel resources and information for the global surf community. 

AKA Surfboards www.akasurf.com

AKA Surfboards - Custom shaped high-performance surfboards straight out of Encinitas, California.

Sunshine Estates www.sunshineestates.net

Sunshine Estates - Offering a great selection of property for sale in Brazil including apartments, villas and land.

Banker's Ball www.bankersball.com

Banker's Ball - Cutting-edge information on the finance industry's best kept secrets (financial and otherwise!). 

Tropical Brasil www.tropicalbrasil.com.br

Tropical Brasil - Brazil's best custom made surf boards by world-renowned shaper Avelino Bastos.

The All Nighter www.theallnighter.blogspot.com

The All Nighter - Witty insights on the life and times of investment banking professionals, replete with razor sharp humor.

Soul Surf www.soulsurf.com.au

Soul Surf - Amazing collection of Old Mals, Modern Mals, 70's & 80's Boards, Surf Memorabilia and Surf Art. World wide delivery.

Sabrina Brazil Travel www.sabrinabraziltravel.com

Sabrina Brazil Travel - Unbeatable customer service and best pricing on airfare for all your Brazil travels needs!

Leveraged Sellout www.leveragedsellout.com

Leveraged Sellout - Clever insights and witty parodies of the world of the high-powered finance, by highly-acclaimed Amit Chatwani.

Kanoa Aquatics www.kanoaaquatics.com

Kanoa Aquatics - Where dreams of surfing become a reality! Expert surf lessons in four Los Angeles locations.

Tore Surfboards www.toresurfboards.com

Tore Surfboards - Custom shaped surfboards by legendary North Shore surfer/shaper Kent Senatore.

Bad Tuna www.badtuna.com

Bad Tuna - Creators of fun and unique sports-activity t-shirts.

Boats for Sale www.boatsdepot.org

Boats for Sale - Classified listings of boats for sale or rent by owners.

Coronado Surf Acadamy www.coronadosurfing.com

Coronado Surf Academy - Coronado's finest surf school, featuring top notch instructors and lessons for all ages. A great place to brush up on your surfing skills before coming to Nexus for those in the San Diego area.

Sereias www2.uol.com.br

The official site of renowned Brazilian photographer (of Nexus Divas fame), Reinaldo Gama.

Evoke www.evokeeyewear.com Evoke Eyewear

Brazil's hottest eyewear, proudly sported by Team Nexus on and off the beach.

BuyWake.com  www.buywake.com

BuyWake.com - The world's first wakeboard only online pro shop for everything you need to ride.

BuySnow.com  www.buysnow.com

BuySnow.com - Your online source for snowboards, outerwear and everything you need to ride.

BuySkateShoes.com  www.buyskateshoes.com

BuySkateShoes.com - Your online source for skateboard related footwear, apparel and beyond.

Apartments at the V&A Waterfront  www.rentalsincapetown.com

Apartments at the V&A Waterfront - Luxury self catering holiday apartments & suites at the V&A Waterfront in Cape Town.

Joaquina Surf www.joaca.com.br

Joaquina Surf - Official surf site for one of Florianopolis' classic surf spots, Joaquina Beach.

An Investment Banker's Take on Life www.investmentbankeronlife.blogspot.com

An Investment Banker's Take on Life - Witty musings on life, living and the finer intricacies of investment banking.

Harry O's Manhattan Beach www.harryosmb.com

Harry O's Manhattan Beach - a Nexus favorite - best beers and happy hour in the South Bay, not to mention the owner has been surfing in Florianopolis for years!

Kite Adventures www.kiteadventures.com

Kite Adventures - Full service kite surf adventure tours with destinations around the globe, including northeast Brazil.

ifloripa.com www.ifloripa.com

ifloripa.com - An excellent resource with tons of information about Florianopolis, Brazil.

Brazil Trails www.braziltrails.com

Brazil Trails - Ecotourism vacations on the island of Florianopolis.

Ricky Blake Art www.rickyblakeart.blogspot.com

Ricky Blake Art - Beautiful works of original art from long time surfer and Southern California resident Ricky Blake.

Surfeapanama www.surfeapanama.com

Surfeapanama - Great site with information about surf and real estate in Panama (in Spanish).

Surfersvillage www.surfersvillage.com

Surfersvillage - Great site with lots of information for surfers around the world.

Gumby Lock www.gumbylock.com.au

Gumby Lock - Ingenious locking system to ensure your surfboard doesn't get stolen when you're out of the water.

Glissers www.glissers.com

Glissers - Global directory of surf spots and accommodations options.

Blue Oasis Beach Club www.blueoasisbeachclub.com

Blue Oasis Beach Club - Express yourself in the water! Blue Oasis in Bali offers surfing, diving, kitesurfing and more!

SeaSpecs www.seaspecs.com

SeaSpecs - Extreme surf sunglasses.

Surf Shelter www.surfshelter.com

Surf Shelter - Informational site for surfers by surfers with info on surf accommodations options around the globe.

ProSignal www.prosignal.net

ProSignal - Cutting-edge ForEx trading software and charting services to maximize currency trading profits.

Better Search Engine Rank www.bettersearchenginerank.com

Better Search Engine Rank - Search engine optimization services and analysis.

Windsor Capital Mortgage www.wincapmtg.com

Windsor Capital Mortgage - Lowest rates on home loans, refinances and equity lines along with unbeatable customer service.

Brazil Visa Service www.brazilvisaservice.com

Brazil Visa Service - Helping travelers to Brazil obtain tourist, business, student technical and cultural visas.

All Art Classic www.allartclassic.com

All Art Classic - High-quality reproductions of art classics.

Bali Diving www.atlantis-bali-diving.com

Atlantis Bali Diving - Expert scuba diving in Bali with PADI instructors.

Diving Bali Plongée Safari www.balidiveaction.com

Diving Bali Plongée Safari - Scuba diving adventure safaris in Bali.

Garry Birdsall Surf Art www.surfart.com.au

Garry Birdsall Surf Art - Unique surfing artworks from Australia and the USA painted by surfer/artist Garry Birdsall.

Florianpolis Vacation Homes Florianopolis Vacation Rentals

Upscale Florianopolis beach vacation rentals featuring all the comforts of home.

 

Nexus Surf link exchange information.

Thank you for your interest in Nexus Surf. We actively exchange links with other surf and sport oriented sites, as well as others that relate to or have positively influenced our company in some way, shape or form. If you would like to place our link on your site, simply cut and paste the following text and link the title to: http://www.nexussurf.com

Florianopolis, Brazil - check out what the buzz is all about and why the surf and nightlife capital of South America has rapidly become the world's newest hotspot travel destination!

Once you've posted the text and link above on your site, simply send us an email at info@nexussurf.com with your website address, the URL for the page with the NEXUS SURF link on your site, and the text and URL for the link you would like us to post here on this page. We will respond in a timely manner once we have received your request. Many thanks in advance for sharing links with NEXUS SURF!